LSAT INTERACT

Self-study that forces you to think.

Manhattan LSAT's dynamic self-study lessons are interactive and comprehensive.

Comprehensive

Includes all of the resources you need to achieve your best score on test day.

Interactive

Challenging and engaging – your input decides where the lesson goes next.

Self Paced

Study when and where you want, the 170+ way.

Taught by LSAT expert Noah Teitelbaum

LSAT INTERACT encompasses Manhattan LSAT's 170+ approach. Predicated on the idea that a good lesson gives students a mental workout, LSAT INTERACT relies on student input to deliver high quality LSAT prep and foster next-level mastery of the skills necessary to ace the LSAT.

Noah
LSAT Geek

LSAT INTERACT includes:

  • 60+ hours of videos, Interactive lessons, challenge sets, and HW Explanations
  • All three Manhattan LSAT Strategy Guides:
    • Reading Comprehension
    • Logical Reasoning
    • Logic Games
  • All Official LSAC released PrepTests since test has been in its current form
  • Two Practice Books:
    • Manhattan LSAT Practice Book 1 (PTs 41-50 organized by question type)
    • Manhattan LSAT Practice Book 2 (PTs 51-65 with experimental sections added)
  • Access to online labs and HW Explanations
  • Unlimited access to the Manhattan LSAT forums


Add Live Review Sessions to your Study Plan

Each 2-Hour live online review session corresponds to one of the 12 lesson sets in LSAT INTERACT. That's 24 hours with our 99th Percentile LSAT teachers to go over concepts, ask questions and review additional problems for guidance and reinforcement.

Check out dates for the upcoming LSAT Review Sessions to make sure they work for your schedule.

Session # Date Day of Week Time of Session Instructor
1 03/19/14 Wednesday 8 - 10PM EST Jerry McMillan
2 03/26/14 Wednesday 8 - 10PM EST Emily Madan
3 04/02/14 Wednesday 8 - 10PM EST Brian Birdwell
4 04/09/14 Wednesday 8 - 10PM EST Brian Birdwell
5 04/16/14 Wednesday 8 - 10PM EST Jerry McMillan
6 04/23/14 Wednesday 8 - 10PM EST Jerry McMillan
7 04/30/14 Wednesday 8 - 10PM EST Patrick Tyrrell
8 05/07/14 Wednesday 8 - 10PM EST Patrick Tyrrell
9 05/14/14 Wednesday 8 - 10PM EST Patrick Tyrrell
10 05/21/14 Wednesday 8 - 10PM EST Emily Madan
11 05/28/14 Wednesday 8 - 10PM EST Emily Madan
12 06/04/14 Wednesday 8 - 10PM EST Emily Madan
1 04/08/14 Tuesday 8 - 10PM EST Demetri Blaisdell
2 04/15/14 Tuesday 8 - 10PM EST Demetri Blaisdell
3 04/19/14 Saturday 1 - 3PM EST Demetri Blaisdell
4 04/26/14 Saturday 1 - 3PM EST Demetri Blaisdell
5 04/29/14 Tuesday 8 - 10PM EST Demetri Blaisdell
6 05/03/14 Saturday 1 - 3PM EST Demetri Blaisdell
7 05/06/14 Tuesday 8 - 10PM EST Demetri Blaisdell
8 05/10/14 Saturday 1 - 3PM EST Demetri Blaisdell
9 05/13/14 Tuesday 8 - 10PM EST Demetri Blaisdell
10 05/20/14 Tuesday 8 - 10PM EST Demetri Blaisdell
11 05/27/14 Tuesday 8 - 10PM EST Demetri Blaisdell
12 05/31/14 Saturday 1 - 3PM EST Emily Madan

Manhattan LSAT Strategy Guides
Review Sessions


LSAT INTERACT Review Sessions

Get Started

$799
Get It Now

Questions?

To speak to a Student Services representative, call:
646-254-6480
- Or Email -
lsat@manhattanprep.com
$999
Get It Now
Also available by section
$375*
Purchase
$375*
Purchase
$375*
Purchase

*Section specific LSAT INTERACT programs only include one Strategy Guide and access to only the LSAT INTERACT lessons relevant to the specific topic purchased. All other resources included with LSAT INTERACT are included.
PLEASE NOTE: Individuals who purchase section specific LSAT INTERACT programs may not upgrade to LSAT INTERACT without paying full price.